Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, (ˈkjuːbə/; Spanish: República de Cuba, pronounced: reˈpuβlika ðe ˈkuβa) is an island country in the Caribbean. The nation of Cuba consists of the main island of Cuba, the Isla de la Juventud, and several archipelagos. Havana is the largest city in Cuba and the country's capital. Santiago de Cuba is the second largest city.

Syndicate content
  • Recommend Us